Monday, August 10, 2020

Sample GL Carriger's The Sumage Solution Audiobook!










Sample Gail Carriger's Audiobook The Sumage Solution! 
 
You can find The Sumage Solution audiobook and Audible & Apple and here: https://gailcarriger.com/youtube_SAS1 
 

Delicate Sensibilities? 

 
This story contains M/M sexitimes and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue). 
 

About this Story 

 
Max needs 3 things – magic, a boyfriend, and a wolf. 
 
Bad boy mage with an attitude problem meets a sexy werewolf with a white knight complex in this charming gay romance from a New York Times best selling author. 
 
SUMAGE 
 
Max fails at magic, relationships, and life. So he works as a sumage, cleaning up other mages’ messes. The job sucks and he’s in no mood to cope with redneck werewolves. Unfortunately, there’s something irresistible about the sexy muscled Beta visiting his office. 
 
WEREWOLF 
 
Bryan is Beta to a new pack in a new city. He’s also closeted. Except, there’s a good chance Max might be reason enough to come out, if Bryan can only get the sumage to go on a date.

Everyone knows werewolves hate mages. Bryan is determined to prove everyone wrong, even the mage himself. Sparks (and other things) fly. 
 
Perfect for fans of Amber Kell and TJ Klune, the San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not have to be read in any order. However, this one comes after Marine Biology and before The Omega Objection.
 

Retro Rack is now mainly on facebook where I post additional images and fashion thoughts, and you can do the same. Or you can follow me on my regular blog for historical fashion posts, or join my newsletter, The Chirrup, for insider trading information.

You can shop my recommendations via the following lists:
Steampunk, Retro Jewelry, Makeup, Retro Clothes, Lifestyle



Product links on this blog are usually to Amazon using my associate code. At no additional cost to you this means I get a slight kick back if you make a purchase. Thank you! This allows me to continue to blog without sponsors.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you are using LJ to comment, it may not work.