Monday, September 7, 2020

Sample GL Carriger's The Omega Objection Audiobook!






Sample Gail Carriger's Audiobook The Omega Objection! 

 
You can find The Omega Objection: A San Andreas Shifters book here: https://gailcarriger.com/youtube_SAS2 
 
What happens when a werewolf walks into a bar and falls in love with a man he can’t smell? 
 
Delicate Sensibilities? 
 
This book contains M/m sexy times and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. San Andreas Shifter books include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart or mouth or tongue. 
 
Charming gay romance from a New York Times best selling comedy author. 
 
Tank is working as a bouncer at a nightclub when he notices something odd about the sexy-as-sin bartender. Isaac is odorless, amazingly popular with shifters, and terrified. 
 
A MAN WITHOUT A SCENT 
 
Isaac is trying to escape his past. He hides in San Francisco because everyone knows that there are no werewolves in the Bay Area. 
 
A WOLF WALKS INTO HIS BAR 
 
Can a gentle werewolf with a trampled heart show a man who’s been running scared his whole life that sometimes there are monsters worth running towards? 
 
Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolves series, perfect for fans of R.G. Alexander, Alexis Hall, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you’re a stickler, this book comes after The Sumage Solution and before The Enforcer Enigma.




Retro Rack is now mainly on facebook where I post additional images and fashion thoughts, and you can do the same. Or you can follow me on my regular blog for historical fashion posts, or join my newsletter, The Chirrup, for insider trading information.

You can shop my recommendations via the following lists:
Steampunk, Retro Jewelry, Makeup, Retro Clothes, Lifestyle



Product links on this blog are usually to Amazon using my associate code. At no additional cost to you this means I get a slight kick back if you make a purchase. Thank you! This allows me to continue to blog without sponsors.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you are using LJ to comment, it may not work.